Tagged By Apis

Wow, I’ve been tagged, I guess I’m “it”. A stranger tagged me. But that’s okay coz i’m an adult, so i can talk to strangers..hahaha!

The Rules:

  1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
  2. List 8 random facts about yourself.
  3. Tag 8 people at the end of this post and list their names.
  4. Let them know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs.

8 Random Facts About Me:

1. I am not even Coke or Pepsi fan. I drink them very rarely.

2. I am scared of stitches, injections, fractures, and surgeries. I have Angst-o-phobia.

3. In the first election in which I was eligible to vote, I voted for Dacing. No secret.

4. I enjoy eating rice when it has soy sauce on it.

5. I can’t fall asleep alone in the dark, I have to have some kind of noise in the background, such as music from the radio.

6. I hate waiting, but I’m always late for anything. Kah! Kah!

7. I’m allergic to cats. But I don’t hate them.

8. I love dipping popcorn into hot cocoa.

Now..i hav to think of 8 names…let me think first..ok!

2 responses to “Tagged By Apis

  1. Eh,no 6 tu kita serupa! kikiki

    Saya tak suka tunggu org.. selalunya org tunggu saya. ngeh3.

  2. no 2 & 6 same as me.. but i’m a cat lover.. :)
    thanks haniey.. peace..

Tinggalkan Jawapan

